Committee Meetings

Discipline Committee

TBD

Executive Committee

Friday June 14, 2019
Thursday November 7, 2019

Inquiry Committee

Tuesday January 29, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019

Nominations Panel

Tuesday January 8, 2019
Thursday March 14, 2019 

Patient Relations Committee

TBD

Quality Assurance Committee

Friday April 12, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019

Registration Committee

Wednesday January 9, 2019
Monday January 14, 2019
Monday February 4, 2019
Thursday February 21, 2019
Thursday April 25, 2019
Thursday June 6, 2019
Thursday July 4, 2019
Friday August 16, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019